Steering Committee

The 13 members of the OxCD3 Steering Committee, listed below, are responsible for managing funding flexibility and reviewing funding allocation to Work Packages in light of recent clinical and industrial developments and the recommendations of the IAB.

University of Oxford
Academic clinician - cancer radiology
University of Oxford
Professor of medical oncology
University of Surrey
Academic clinician - cancer surgery
University of Oxford
Academic Clinician - Oncology
National Institutes of Health
Industrial member
Dr Pavel Novak
Industrial member
Intellectual property representative
ISIS Innovation
MHRA representative
Ms Theresa Jeary
Lloyd's Register
Industrial member
Dr Christine Boehm
Siemens Healthineers
Industrial member
Dr Richard Green
Industrial member
Dr Marianne Ashford
Industry member
Dr Christopher van der Walle


© Copyright OXCD3 2016